How do I disable the TeaTimer notifications?

TeaTimer will inform you about all changes  in the registry whether they good or bad. There are so many registry keys that it is impossible to classify them by default. So the user needs to decide whether to allow it or not. The TeaTimer made snapshot files when you started it the first time and the tool is comparing the current registry with the snapshot files.

If you want to make new snapshot files please shutdown the TeaTimer with the Resident icon and then start it manually from the Spybot S&D program folder. There is no possibility yet to hide the popups which remind you which keys are blocked. As a workaround, you can only make new snapshot files.

This page shows content from our old website. It might move in the near future. To get the most up to date information, please use the navigation menu at the top.