x
Bağış
x
İndir
x
Destek
x
Forums
 
here4search.com
News article

We are not associated with here4search.com !!!

I really get tired of answering all those mails from people who got screwed by here4search.com. It seems that here4search.com refers to Spybot-S&D on their Contact/Removal page as a way to get rid of their hijacker. Some people do misinterpret this by believing we would be the origin of the hijacker itself. To those people: we don't want to learn any more English swearwords - complain to the right person if you want to complain!

If you look up the domain here4search.com, you will find out about one Khudoleev, Denis, webmaster@teenmaster.com, P.O. Box 612, Prague, Not Applicable 11121, CZ, +42.0723197819.
But complaining to that address may not be a good idea either, as this may be a fake address, and even if it isn't, I wouldn't give that guy my email address (he already wrote that hijacker, so he most probably won't refrain from using any address he gets for spam mails).
Usually I would suggest that you complain to the company who processed the domain registration, but in this case it seems to be a porn company (Alpine CyberVision, 150 Clark Blvd., Unit 276, Brampton, Ontario L6T 4Y8, CA) and giving them your valid email address isn't recommendable either.

For those who still believe that we're associated with here4search.com: if you need to mail us, at least refrain from those hate mails that won't do any good to anyone, but keep to the facts. And as you won't find any facts that we are connected to here4search.com (as we simply aren't), try looking for help at spyware help places like SpywareInfo or TomCoyote - and ask the people there for a solution to your problem (I would recommend our own support forums, but I guess that doesn't make sense if you don't believe us).