 Again someone is using our good name (Spybot-S&D / PepiMK Software) and
my name in special (Patrick Kolla) for slander. On
www.pepimksoftware.freeservers.com someone has put my and our softwares
name on some text that is very despicable.
I have taken action by contacting the provider of this website and the police.
If you still see this website online after Monday, please contact Freeservers
and report the violation as well
here.
I also want to distinguish myself from what is written on that page,
and express my disgust of people who feel that much hate that they write
such texts or even feel the way that is expressed on that page.
As a reminder: he only official Spybot-S&D web sites are
security.kolla.de,
www.safer-networking.org,
www.safer-networking.net,
www.safer-networking.de and
http://spybot.eon.net.au.
The following pages are NOT official or sanctioned by me or in any way
originating from me: www.pepimksoftware.freeservers.com, www.spybot.com and
www.safer-networking.com.
(see also: Net-Integration.net newsletter)
(see also: Complaint form at Freeservers.com)
At least I can also provide you with a bit of good news: the update
situation has improved a bit, and all mirrors should deliver the updates again;
but still, I recommend using the EON mirror, as it will react fastest. |